WWE revealed the list of its 16 competitors for the upcoming WWE United Kingdom Championship Tournament, which will air as a live two day special on WWE Network on Saturday, January 14 at 3PM ET and Sunday, January 15 at 3PM ET. The tournament will take place at the Empress Ballroom in Blackpool, Lancashire, England and will crown the first ever WWE United Kingdom Champion. Not many details have been revealed about future plans for the title except that it’s expected to be the championship for a new WWE Network show produced in the UK.

The list of competitors is below.

You can view photos and more information at this WWE.com page.

Danny Burch
Trent Seven
H.C. Dyer
Pete Dunne
Jordan Devlin
Sam Gradwell
Tyler Bate
James Drake
Tyson T-Bone
Joseph Conners
Dan Moloney
Roy Johnson
Mark Andrews
Saxon Huxley