WWE has announced that Jim Cornette will induct The Rock ‘n’ Roll Express into the Hall of Fame.

Here’s the 2017 Hall of Fame list so far:
– Kurt Angle (inducted by John Cena)
– The Rock ‘n’ Roll Express (inducted by Jim Cornette)
– Theodore Long (inducted by APA)
– Diamond Dallas Page
– Beth Phoenix
– Ravishing Rick Rude (inducted by Ricky Steamboat)
– Warrior Award: Eric LeGrand (inducted by Dana Warrior)