Pro Wrestling Guerrilla unveiled the first 12 wrestlers in their annual Battle of Los Angeles tournament. The 24 man tournament will take place on September 14/15/16 at the Globe Theatre in Los Angeles.

Brody King
Jody Fleisch
Ilja Dragunov
Robbie Eagles
Joey Janela
Puma King
David Starr
Rey Horus
Chris Brookes
Matthew Riddle
Darby Allin

Past tournament winners:

2005: Chris Bosh
2006: Davey Richards
2007: Cima
2008: Low Ki
2009: Kenny Omega
2010: Joey Ryan
2011: El Generico
2012: Adam Cole
2013: Kyle O’Reilly
2014: Ricochet
2015: Zack Sabre Jr.
2016: Marty Scurll
2017: Ricochet