Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic Tournament Brackets Revealed

(Click photo for a larger version)

WWE revealed the full brackets for the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic tournament, which will take place on NXT over the next few weeks. The winners of the tournament will get a tag team title shot at Bobby Fish & Kyle O’Reilly at NXT TakeOver: New Orleans on April 7.

The matches will be:

– Street Profits vs. Heavy Machinery
– Authors of Pain vs. TM61
– Tino Sabbatelli & Riddick Moss vs. SAnitY
– Oney Lorcan & Danny Burch vs. Moustache Mountain (Tyler Bate & Trent Seven)

The first three matches were already taped at the NXT tapings on February 2. The rest of the tournament will be taped at the tapings on March 7.

Finn Balor and Samoa Joe won the first Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic in 2015, defeating Baron Corbin and Rhyno in the finals. In 2016, The Authors of Pain defeated TM61. There was no tournament in 2017.