Four More Wrestlers Moved to SmackDown After the Show, Riott Squad Done?

After SmackDown went off the air, announced four more wrestlers who will be moving to SmackDown as part of the Superstar Shake-up. They were not mentioned on the show at all for some reason.

  • Liv Morgan
  • Chad Gable
  • Apollo Crews
  • Mickie James

It seems like this means that The Riott Squad have been broken up, since only Liv is moving to SmackDown.

Chad Gable and Bobby Roode also appear to be no more.

The full list of moves is below.

Moving to SmackDown

  • Finn Balor (Intercontinental Champion)
  • Ember Moon
  • Bayley
  • Kairi Sane
  • Lars Sullivan (despite being announced as part of Raw yesterday, he’s now on SmackDown)
  • Buddy Murphy
  • Elias
  • Roman Reigns
  • Liv Morgan
  • Chad Gable
  • Apollo Crews
  • Mickie James
  • Heavy Machinery

Moving to Raw

  • The Miz
  • The Viking Experience (Formerly known as War Raiders and now known individually as Erik and Ivar)
  • Cedric Alexander
  • Andrade
  • Zelina Vega
  • Rey Mysterio
  • The Usos
  • Naomi
  • Eric Young
  • Lacey Evans
  • AJ Styles
  • Aleister Black
  • Ricochet
  • EC3