AEW Announces First Four Competitors for TNT Title Tournament

AEW announced the first four competitors for the eight-man TNT Championship tournament, which will begin on the April 8 Dynamite.

The left side of the bracket will have these matches:

– Shawn Spears vs. Cody
– Sammy Guevara vs. Darby Allin

The other four competitors will be announced tomorrow night on Dynamite.

The final match is currently scheduled for May 23 at Double or Nothing in Las Vegas, if that PPV somehow goes on with the current situation.