The XFL May Have Accidentally Revealed All Eight Teams Early

The XFL recently announced that they’ll be revealing all eight team cities and venues this coming Wednesday at noon, but the XFL website may have accidentally revealed the teams a few days early.

For a brief period yesterday, the contact page listed the following cities and contact phone numbers:

  • Dallas
  • Houston
  • Los Angeles
  • New York
  • St. Louis
  • Seattle
  • Tampa Bay
  • Washington, DC

Screenshot via WrestleZone:

The XFL will officially announce all eight cities and venues this Wednesday at noon ET on Twitter and