Current AEW Roster List – Jericho, PAC, Janela, MJF and More

Here’s the currently announced roster for All Elite Wrestling after today’s Double or Nothing rally.

Men Wrestlers

  1. Cody Rhodes
  2. Matt Jackson (The Young Bucks)
  3. Nick Jackson (The Young Bucks)
  4. Chris Jericho
  5. PAC
  6. Adam “Hangman” Page
  7. Christopher Daniels
  8. Frankie Kazarian
  9. Scorpio Sky
  10. MJF
  11. Joey Janela

Women Wrestlers

  1. Brandi Rhodes
  2. Britt Baker
  3. Penelope Ford

It was also announced that wrestlers from OWE (Oriental Wrestling Entertainment) would be spotlighted in AEW. Matt Jackson specifically named Japanese wrestler Cima and his stable, “Strong Hearts.”

Also likely to be announced next month after his NJPW contract expires is Kenny Omega…