WWE Will Announce Several Women’s Royal Rumble Entrants Tomorrow

WWE announced that they’ll be announcing a new entrant into the women’s Royal Rumble match every 30 minutes tomorrow (Sunday) on their Twitter account, starting at 12 PM ET.

15 of the 30 entrants have been announced so far. I’m assuming that not everyone will be announced tomorrow, to save some spots for surprise entrants.

  1. Carmella (#30)
  2. Ember Moon
  3. Natalya
  4. Bayley
  5. Ruby Riott
  6. Liv Morgan
  7. Sarah Logan
  8. Mandy Rose
  9. Sonya Deville
  10. Alicia Fox
  11. Zelina Vega
  12. Naomi
  13. Mickie James
  14. Billie Kay
  15. Peyton Royce