Updated Card for NJPW Royal Quest

New Japan Pro Wrestling announced a new match for the card of their upcoming Royal Quest event.

This will be a tag team match of Aussie Open vs. Guerrillas of Destiny for the IWGP Tag Team Championship. Aussie Open defeated Sha Samuels & Josh Bodom in the finals of Revolution Pro Wrestling’s Road to Royal Quest tag team tournament, which took place during last night’s Summer Sizzler event in London, England.

Here is the updated card for NJPW Royal Quest, which takes place later today at the Copper Box Arena in London, England. Royal Quest airs live on FITE.TV starting at 12:30 PM EST.

  1. Ren Narita, Shota Umino, & Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Roppongi 3K (SHO & YOH) & Rocky Romero
  2. Juice Robinson & Kota Ibushi vs. Hikuleo & Yujiro Takahashi
  3. Robbie Eagles & Will Ospreay vs. El Phantasmo & Taiji Ishimori
  4. SANADA & Tetsuya Naito vs. Chase Owens & Jay White
  5. IWGP Tag Team Championship – Aussie Open (Mark Davis & Kyle Fletcher) vs. Guerrillas of Destiny (Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga) (c)
  6. NEVER Openweight Championship – KENTA vs. Tomohiro Ishii (c)
  7. RPW British Heavyweight Championship – Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Zack Sabre Jr (c)
  8. IWGP Heavyweight Championship – Minoru Suzuki vs. Kazuchika Okada (c)