XFL Announces All Eight Team Names and Logos

The XFL announced all eight team names and logos today.

  • Dallas Renegades
  • DC Defenders
  • Houston Roughnecks
  • Los Angeles Wildcats
  • New York Guardians
  • Seattle Dragons
  • St. Louis BattleHawks
  • Tampa Bay Vipers

You can check out the video announcement with more info on the logos below.

The XFL season will kick off on Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 2 PM ET on ABC. Check out the game schedule here.