XFL Reveals All Team Uniforms

The XFL revealed the uniforms for all eight teams yesterday. You can check them out below.

Dallas Renegades

DC Defenders

Houston Roughnecks

Los Angeles Wildcats

New York Guardians

Seattle Dragons

St. Louis BattleHawks

Tampa Bay Vipers

The XFL season will begin on Saturday, February 8.