WWE Madden 18 Tournament Bracket Revealed

Xavier Woods revealed the bracket for this year’s WWE Madden NFL video game tournament bracket, which will take place on his YouTube channel, UpUpDownDown.

Seth Rollins has won the first two years, defeating Jack Swagger in the Madden 16 tournament and defeating AJ Styles last year in Madden 17.

Here are the brackets. Click the image for a larger version where you can actually see everything.

Here it is in text form:


Seth Rollins (Bears) vs. Jason Jordan (Cowboys)
Luke Gallows (Falcons) vs. TJP (Rams)
The Miz (Browns) vs. Titus O’Neal (Seahawks)
Curtis Axel (Vikings) vs. Brian Kendrick (Seahawks)


AJ Styles (Falcons) vs. Rusev (Patriots)
Jey Uso (49ers) vs. Mojo Rawley (Packers)
Kofi Kingston (Patriots) vs. Baron Corbin (Chiefs)
Jimmy Uso (Raiders) vs. Luke Harper (Redskins)

The first match was released today also, with Kofi Kingston (NE) facing Baron Corbin (KC). Result is posted here after the embedded video.

Kofi won 10-0.