Lots of Changes to Survivor Series Card on SmackDown

There were lots of changes and additions to the Survivor Series card tonight on SmackDown:

– Daniel Bryan will now face Brock Lesnar after he defeated AJ Styles for the WWE Championship tonight.

– Bryan is out of the Survivor Series men’s match and has been replaced by Jeff Hardy.

– Becky Lynch is not medically cleared and picked Charlotte Flair as her replacement against Ronda Rousey.

– There’s still one spot left on the SmackDown women’s team, which was previously expected to go to Charlotte Flair.

– The final three tag teams were added to Team SmackDown: SAnitY, Gallows & Anderson, and The Colons

The show will take place this Sunday at 7 PM ET, with the Kickoff show at 6. Here’s the updated card:

Universal Champion vs. WWE Champion
Brock Lesnar vs. Daniel Bryan

Ronda Rousey vs. Charlotte Flair

Intercontinental Champion vs. United States Champion
Seth Rollins vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

Raw Tag Team Champions vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions
AOP vs. The Bar

Survivor Series Elimination Match
Team Raw (Braun Strowman, Dolph Ziggler, Drew McIntyre, Finn Balor, Bobby Lashley w/ Baron Corbin as Manager) vs. Team SmackDown (The Miz, Jeff Hardy, Rey Mysterio, Samoa Joe, Shane McMahon)

Survivor Series Elimination Match
Team Raw (Mickie James, Natalya, Nia Jax, Ruby Riott, Tamina w/ Alexa Bliss as Manager) vs. Team SmackDown (Asuka, Carmella, Naomi, Sonya Deville, TBA)

Cruiserweight Championship
Buddy Murphy (c) vs. Mustafa Ali

Survivor Series Tag Team Elimination Match (Kickoff Show)
Team Raw (Bobby Roode & Chad Gable, The Ascension, The B-Team, Lucha House Party, The Revival) vs. Team SmackDown (The New Day, The Usos, SAnitY, Gallows & Anderson, The Colons)