The XFL Officially Announces All Eight Team Cities and Stadiums

In a live stream from MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ today, the XFL revealed all eight team cities and stadiums:

  • New York – MetLife Stadium
  • Dallas – GlobeLife Park
  • Houston – TDECU Stadium
  • Los Angeles – StubHub Center
  • St. Louis – The Dome at Americaโ€™s Center
  • Seattle – CenturyLink Field
  • Tampa Bay – Raymond James Stadium
  • Washington, DC – Audi Field

This matches up with the list of teams that was accidentally leaked last week.

Team names were not yet revealed.

The season will begin on Saturday, February 8 and Sunday, February 9, 2020, which is the week after the 2020 Super Bowl.