Survivor Series Card: Teams Finalized, Battle Royal Added

The Survivor Series Raw and SmackDown teams are both finalized and listed in the card below.

WWE has also announced that there will be a dual-brand battle royal on the Survivor Series Kickoff show. The participants haven’t been announced yet.

Survivor Series will take place this Sunday, November 22 on WWE Network at 7 PM ET, with the Kickoff show at 6.

Current Card

Champion vs. Champion
Drew McIntyre vs. Roman Reigns

Champion vs. Champion
Asuka vs. Sasha Banks

Champions vs. Champions
The New Day vs. The Street Profits

Champion vs. Champion
Bobby Lashley vs. Sami Zayn

5-on-5 Men’s Survivor Series Elimination Match
Team Raw (AJ Styles, Keith Lee, Sheamus, Braun Strowman & Riddle) vs. Team SmackDown (Kevin Owens, Jey Uso, King Corbin, Seth Rollins & Otis)

5-on-5 Women’s Survivor Series Elimination Match
Team Raw (Nia Jax, Shayna Baszler, Lana, Lacey Evans & Peyton Royce) vs. Team SmackDown (Bianca Belair, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Bayley & Natalya)

Kickoff Show
Dual Brand Battle Royal