Five Team Gauntlet Match Announced to Determine New NXT Tag Team Champions

A five team gauntlet match will take place on tomorrow’s NXT episode to determine the new NXT Tag Team Champions.

The teams competing will be:

  • Grayson Waller & Sanga
  • Legado del Fantasma
  • The Creed Brothers
  • Josh Briggs & Brooks Jensen
  • Pretty Deadly

The titles were stripped from MSK after WWE released Nash Carter last week. MSK had just won the titles from Imperium last Saturday at NXT Stand & Deliver. They were originally scheduled to defend against Grayson Waller & Sanga on Tuesday.